Loading...

Jonalyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a simple,honest, hardworking person.

I can say that im a trustworthy and responsible person. Im open to learning new things and be responsible for any work given to me. I try hard not to disappoint my superiors because i came here to work not for anything else. Im currently working for a family of three which ive been with them for almost ten years now. the reason why im looking for a new employer is because the child im tending now is all grown up and my services for them is not needed anymore. Im happy i've served them well and good with no complains. Ive grown fond of this family because they treated me very good and my rights as a helper is all been respected and given to me rightfully. I wish and hope that if given a chance to be hired again by a new employer , they will be good and kind and considerate too.

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided