Loading...

Joanne Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am simple,honest and kind person

Hello maam/sir,
As a person, I am a honest person. Very fashionate to my job assign. I am a hardworking person, trustworthy and willing to learn more. I love to learn more chinese cooking. I love children as I love my own child,and you can trust me with household chores. I am a diligent person. I'm good and I'm applying myself to tasks.
I served three people. Two adults and one girl at the age of 8,and they have also two dogs. In the morning the girl I bring to her school bus and 4 pm I picked up her. I feed the two dogs in the mornig and evening Cleaning,waching,cooking and sometimes marketing is my everyday work. I cleaned their house well like my own house. Everything I make organized.
To my next employer, I will try my best to serve them also.I expecting a private room and enough food.

Tasks that Joanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided