Loading...

Melanie K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am simple ,honest, respectful,and hard working

I'm Melanie, 48 years old a widower or Single mother of my 2 childrens I am a simple person, kid lover, honest, respectful, understanding and hard working.I am looking a new employer right now. I had been worked here in Hong Kong as a Domestic helper with in 25 years , i have experienced how to taking care a New born baby for 6 years working in
my First employer here in Hong Kong. And i have experienced also to taking care a children or kid from 6 years old until she was
a 14 years old for 8 years working in my 2nd employer, I have also experienced how to taking care a Pet like a Cat and dog for 6 years working in my 3rd employer a French couple family.
I have also experienced to worked in American single lady in my 4th employer, i working 2 years wih her as a care taker of her house only. And now i've been worked to my present or current employer 2 years contract and my job contract visa will be end or finish this coming April 26,2019 and i don't want to renew my job contract to them. So now i am finding or looking a new employer, and i am available to make an interview any time from now on . to those employers willing or interested to have an interview with me. please contact and **** me on this number **** i hope your kindly reply and attention to my Profile account Job application , ,thank you so much,God bless us all.

Tasks that Melanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided