Loading...

Gazel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a simple and jolly one

I am a single parents of two kids ages(4 and 12). I am also simple and jolly helper who loves the kids. I can cook and I can also bake , can follow instructions in the book I love to learn new things, I have 2 years working experience taking care of kids(ages 7 and 5years old) and now in my recent employer I taking care off new born baby she is now 3 years old. I also love playing with the kids and talking to them because even I am older than them you can still learn other things in the kids now a days..I hope I can find a good family again to work with.

Tasks that Gazel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided