Loading...

Shiela L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am simple and kind person.

Hello madam/sir.I am Filipino looking a new employer.I am married,& a loving mother of 3 lovely child.I am currently working to a Chinese family (3 members:2 adults & 1,11yrs.old boy)since October 18,2013.I am about to finish my contract on the 15th of October 2019.I can assist host family in supervising children,dressing them for school,preparing breakfast,cooking foods & play with them.I am able to perform different kinds of domestic work such as cleaning,polishing furniture,folding laundry,ironing,cooking etc.I am dependable,honest,hard-working & loving person with cheerful disposition & eager to work under hectic conditions.I only have 6yrs.working experience here in Hong Kong I may not know all things but I am willing to learn & follow the rules as your helper.I am looking forward to working with your family.I would appreciate your consideration to this job opening.Thank you for your time & consideration. (I am interested to apply as a nanny/domestic helper in your family.)

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided