Loading...

maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Egypt
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact maricel
This profile is no longer available.

i am simple kind woman.

i am currently work now here in jeddah saudi arabia as househelper but since they have a new baby they put me to foccus in a baby.my employers are kind and proud to finish my contract soon.as of myself i am dedicated and hardworking to an employers that they know how to value the efforts of their employee and treating fair is appreciated.wanted to work only in the house but not in the baby cause every moment we have it make me sad cause of my kids.wish to have a kind of employers that they know how to care people around us

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided