Loading...

Elizabeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elizabeth C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elizabeth
This profile is no longer available.

I am simple and kind

My name is elizabeth 35 years old,filipina. I am simple and kind.I am married and i have 3 children 2 girls and 1 boy. I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters and i am the 5th in the family.Before i came here in hongkong i worked in the philippines as a housemaid i taking care of a new born baby and a child.My present employer here in hongkong is a japanese family.I also taking care of a new born baby and a child.My boss(the boy)is a branch manager while the girl is a flight attendant.My employer going back to japan for good after my contract is finished thats why im looking for a new employer.

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided