Loading...

Edd Mykae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edd Mykae C., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    12/01/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Edd Mykae
This profile is no longer available.

I am a simple mother and love what Im doing.

Greetings! I am a thoughful servant, reliable, friendly, I love kids like my own, love to learn and grow in all ways, I am also a family oriented person. I love simple living and I always think positive in Life.. ?My expectation in my Job is that my soon employer will treat me as there family a friend, a good adviser and listener. I am willing to learn to listen with the help of God I can do what my soon employers expectations. I am vocal and expressive on what I feel .. Loving what I do. Thank you for time. Godbless!

Tasks that Edd Mykae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided