Loading...

Analyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    29%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am a simple,open minded,hardworking,softhearted


Hello Maam/Sir,i am Analyn Oribello from Philippines.32 years old married with two lovely daughters...I am an easy going person,trustworthy,soft hearted,hardworking and who love kids and cooking,i am fun of trying new recipes.
SINGAPORE i have worked in Singapore for 3 years and 6 months take care 2 boys,do all the houseworks,cooking,laundry and sometimes carwashing
HongKong:for now i take care 2 girls and do houseworks.i am willing to follow my employers instruction maam/sir.i may not be the best but i will do my very best to be a good helper...I will be finishing my contract by June and i decided to look for another employer and since they are moving back to china by july maam.i hope to hear from you maam/sir..thank you and Godbless

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided