Loading...

Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a simple person with a good heart

Dear. Sir / Mdm!
I'm 41ysr old now I am working the Australian family remember 4
They have two kids I'm working them for 10 years the reason I'm looking now then new employer. Because the going back home in Australia my job for them. Take care the kids. Bring them in school cook for their meal. Clean the house walk the dog and most important of my job is always him around the kids and play with them because my boss it's always in work. I always bake cupcake cookies together with the kids sometimes we we do picnic play in the playground or garden go for Playdate Xposed for other children meet a new friends is good for them. I cannot promise to you but I do my best.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided