Loading...

Madelin S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am simple person,hardworking,and religious

I am Madelin 39 yrs old,married and i have 8yrs old son,.i am a filipino..(philippines).I am looking a job to support my family in philippines..
Qualification best on my experienced
*Years of exprience in child care and generalhousehold
*A positive attitude in taking care of children,specially to those family members with disabilities and special needs.
*Practice social etiquette and hygiene especially in preparing foods as well acceptablecleanliness in the home environment.
*Having a positive work attitude,being courteous,honest,reliable,deligent,having initiative,responsible and flexible.
*years experience a newborn baby,changing diaper,feeding,showering,making sleep etc.
* 4yrs experienced worked in singapore.
Duties:child care,cooking, washing clothes,ironing and general household chores.
*3yrs 6months experienced worked in egypt.
Duties:child cares and general household chores.
*Now current working in hongkong and i will finishing my two yrs contract this coming may 10,2019.
Education
College diploma(university of southern mindanao)Bachelor of science in agricultural economics.
High school diploma(national high of maligaya )


Tasks that Madelin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided