Loading...

Anabel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a simple person honest kind loyalty helpful .

I am ANABEL looking for a new job finish contract from Philippines with two kids and my husband is also working here since 1994 about my experience is since1992 I work as a domestic helper ...first in Singapore 2 years I work with one family with twins baby I chose this kind of work because I really enjoyed to take care a new born baby after 2 years I desided to go here in Hong Kong my employer in Singapore they introduced me to their friend here I work with this employer almost 10 years finish contract they will not renew me because of they planned for good then they introduce me to there friends British family and I work with this employer is six years after six years they also for good and relocate in Canada then I found my previous employer I really love to cook take care a new born baby kids they also have pets ? and dog I am very helpful and happy person flexible loyalty honest energetic hard working and to see is to believe...if you want to know more about me pls free to call me anytime...thanks God bless my no is ****hanks

Tasks that Anabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided