Loading...

Analyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a simple person.

I am Analyn and I am 38 years old. I am single no kids at all, but I do love kids. I have an experience taking care of toddlers and teens I am the eldest among of my 5 siblings. I am an easy going person, I also love staying healthy and love doing some sporty things like cycling, hiking and exercising. I?ve worked with one employer for almost 14 years. I am caring, and loving so I can treat your kids just like my nephews or sibling like what I have done to my current ward, I started working with my current employer when her daughter was only 2 and half years old now she?s almost 17 years old. I am looking for a new employer that can treat me like a human being,can treat me like a part of their family. You are also free to contact my current employer. Thank You so much for taking your time on reading my profile ????

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided