Loading...

Jai Rose M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a simple person

I'm Jai 40 years old a Filipina.Mother of 3 (2boys17/11yo) & 1girl 9 yo. My contract is about to finish this coming March 7,2019. I'm a hardworking, honest, loyal, trustworthy and a God fearing person.My main duties here in my current employer is to assist my madam to look after their 11months baby since new born,and doing some house hold chores such as marketing, laundry, ironing,cleaning the house , dishwashing,and cooking simple chinese food.My experienced in my previous employer in KSA is taking care of 6 kids ages (1 new born) 2,5,8,11 &14,laundry, ironing ang cleaning the house.

Tasks that Jai Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided