Rowena B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 PHP
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

I am simple,trustworthy, caring, patient and easy

Describe urself in details:

I am Rowena David from the Philippines but they usually call me as "Wheng". I'd been working since I was only 18. I always wanted to give myself and my family a greener pasteur by means of working hard and of course paying back all the sacrifices that my parents had done to me. I always put 100% to what I do, I am caring,loving and patient. Also , I am thrilled to experience something new which is the reason why I am planning to go abroad and at the same time to boost my self confidence. I am on my 8th years already in my current job as cashier in one of the well known auto supplies in Iloilo. This is to prove that I always put passion and all to my work and by that I always stayed long. If ever I will be accepted in any related fields, I will be very happy to accept it and shares my experties as well. I am not choosy when it comes to any jobs. I am open minded and willing to learn everything that will help me better.

I am hoping that you would consider my application.

Good speed!

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided