Loading...

marjorie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjorie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact marjorie
This profile is no longer available.

i am a simple woman and religious person.

Hi Im Marjorie my working experience are taking care of a couple and twins 5 year old. I cook chinese and western food. Preparing their meals and things before go to work and school. I teach the kids homework, sending them and fetch school. Going to their activity and setting playdate. I go marketing and laundry clothes. I take shower of the kids, playing with them reading stories and entertain them when they get bored. I am a simple woman, humble, trustworthy, loving,hardworking and caring auntie.Im willing to learn new things.its ok to share room but much better if have own room and prefer in hongkong island.i will finish my contract this MAY 30, 2019.they will no longer need 2 auntie at home beacuse kids go school whole day. im looking forward to find a nice and good family to work with. Thankyou and GodBless

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided