Loading...

Abegael B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a smart girl.

Hello, I am looking for new employer because I am about to finish this June and I will not renew. I do house hold chores like cooking, car washing, marketing, cleaning.I have 2 dogs here which I walk at night time. I?m expecting to have an employer whom i can talked and laugh like a friend of mine and Godfearer family. I would like to take care of kid too because I?m a care giver graduate.And I hope to have a Sunday day off because of my church responsibility. I?m looking forward to get a new employer here. Thanks for hearing me out.

Tasks that Abegael can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided