Loading...

Rufina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am someone who think possitively and hardworking

Hello Maam/Sir... I am RUFINA, 37years old..I am a hard working woman, honest and kind, knows how to deal with other people, easy to communicate and easy to follow instruction from my employer. As of now, im currently working in Midlevels Hongkong with a Chinese family of 6. A couple with 3 children 25,21 and 15 years old, 1 elderly 94 years old and one small dog and I work with other Filipina helper. My third contract is finishing on January 4,2020.But my employer will terminate my contract beacause she dont need my service already beacause for now they become less people to serve. My duties are, to do household chores,washing clothes,ironing,can cook a simple meal,walk the dog,i help to clean dishes and prepare foods, help the other helper to take care grandma. I will be glad to have an intereview with you Maam/Sir at your convinient time..thank you!

Tasks that Rufina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided