Loading...

Annie Rose C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am straight forward person, kind, understanding.

Im Annie Rose from 33 this coming august and im from PHilippines. Im a University graduate in Bachelor of Elementary Education major in pre-school. I had work in Philippines as a pre-school teacher for 1 year but because of not enough salary for the family i had no choice but to apply as a domeatic helper in Singapore the 2009-2017. I had take care elderly with my first employer and children to the other employer and now im here in hk starting year 2017 up to now.. im currently taking care 2 young children aged 7 and 19 months old... I love to take care children for as i know that children is easy to handle. i love playing with them singing and even dancing. and when the child getting naughty sometimes i let him draw on the drawing paper painting and do other artwork.i believe that we nee to be patient in handling children most specially toddlers.

Tasks that Annie Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided