Loading...

Jovelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am thrust worthy, hard working, & fast learner.

I am married with 2 children ages 6 & 9 years old. I am honest, kind loving to children, work independently, don't drink nor smoke. Year 1997- 2009, I worked as a domestic helper with a Chinese family in Manila. My jobs are to do house cleaning, cooking Chinese & simple Western foods, to do laundry & ironing, take care of 2 children from ages 4 & 7 years old until they are in college
From year 2015 to present , I'm currently working in HK as a helper with a Chinese family. My main job is to take care 2 children, 16 mos& 3 yrs old ( taking care of them since they were born) marketing, house cleaning, cooking & washing clothes.
I may not have experience working with a western family or a college graduate but i am a fast learner. I'm willing to learn and promise to do my best. I will treat your children as my own. I will make sure that they are safe, have good hygiene & feed them on time.

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided