Loading...

Eva is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Eva E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Macao SAR China
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Eva
This profile is no longer available.

I am thrustworthy and hardworking.

Hi Sir/Madam,
I'm Eva, 43 yrs. Old from the Philippines. I am married with 2 children ages 18 yrs old daughter and 8 yrs old son. I am presently working here in Shatin, New Territory Hongkong. My contract will end in July 19, 2019. My duties are taking care of a baby girl age 17 months old, cleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing and cooking. I am trustworthy and hardworking.
I hope i can find a good employer and pleasant working environment will treat me well and accept as a family member.My goal is to support my childrens education
Good day and Gobless!

Tasks that Eva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided