Loading...

Jackylyne C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am thrustworthy and patience at work

I am Jackie 30 years old,single. I studied at St.John Bosco Institute of arts and Sciences i took up Hotel and Restaurant services under graduate. I worked here in the Philippines as a domestic helper for more than 10 years. There are 2 adults and 1 child. My duties are to take care the kid starting when whe was 2 years old,prepare her needs,school and before going to bed and when
She wake up feed her,giver her a bath, help her study and to look after her without her parents. I focus with the kid but i do wash the clothes,clean the house,wash the dishes,marketing,cooking. Now that shes grown enough and they live in a condo or flat they dont need my service anymore because the kid was grown and the house that they were living now is small that they can be able to do it them selves already thats why i resign. I am willing to associate and do the tasks that are given to me and i know how to fallow rules and instruction well. I wouldnt be last long with my employer here in the Philippines if i am not well behave. I have dedication to my work and i love my work. I am patient and hard working person. A fast learner and willing to learn new things from different culture. Thank you

Tasks that Jackylyne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided