Loading...

Cherry V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trust worthy. Willing to learn more from new

Hello my name is cherry I am from philippines 40 yrs old married with 3 kids..I work.in HK for 10 yeas now.. 2 employers both are chinese family..In my first contract i took care twins both girl 4 yrs old.. their are my responsibilities as they mum and dad works everyday..I send them to school and activities..tutoring, making sure that they are tidy and safe.. aside from that when the both girls at school I do the house works such as cleaning,doing the laundry ironing marketing etc.cooking.. I know how to cook I ve learned from my boss thats why cooking is not a problem..I work for them 4 yrs they move to china because sir loose his job to HK..
2nd employer which is my current work. I work for them 6 yrs now 6 member of the family all adults.. In my first to 4 yrs contract to them they always bring me to china because there business is there.. I do all
the house works there.then it happened that the immigration question me why I always go to china so i did not go there anymore.. since my boss has house here in hongkong i work here. If they are in china they ask.me to work.in their parents house and sister house..very complicated work thats why i decided to not renew my contract.. Aside from that i dont have regular holidays sat and sunday should be home working because they are in HK.. hope you consider y application.. if given a chance to work from.you i will promise to repay you with honesty and hard work. Thank you and best regards
Cherry
****

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided