Loading...

Chona P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    38%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    No information provided
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4420 HKD (~570 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trusth worthy helper,very respectful and hard working.,

Helllo to my prospective employers,Im Chona Cuevas Pagulayan,aging 38yrs old..im a filipina,im.widowed since 2013,having 3kids..i have been here in hongkong for almost 6yrs almost finishing my contract to my previous employers now.thats why im looking new employer now...my working expericed ,its my pleasure to share with you that in my first contract i finished 4yrs wd my employer with 2 adults and 1 kid at age of 8yrs old...2nd contract wd 2 elderly and 2 adults..finished contract on oct 18,2019..for more info about me lets talk when we have chance to talk my experiences and im.willing to share everything...thank u in advance

Tasks that Chona can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 10-2017 To now Filipino

    House keeping,cooking,carwashing,ironing