Loading...

Mary Hope P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trusthworthy person

I am 33 yrs of age, I'vebeen working with a very nice employer for 2 yrs and 7 months unluckily due to financial problem they they will terminate my contract. In their family i do all the household chores accompying the 12 yr old boy from school and all of his activity..
I am honest, hardworking, dedicated and love my job as a helper... I very much wellingc to learn more esp. in cooking..

Looking forward for an hormonous wotking relationship with a very nice and kind employer

god bless...

Tasks that Mary Hope can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided