Loading...

Evelyn J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy and i can be trusted with anyth

Im evelyn 29 years old i have 1 kid a 8 years old shes studying. Now in primary school the reason why i am here is to earn money and save for her future..I finished 2years course in college of nursing aide and 1 year in care giver...I worked in saudi arabia as care giver for almost two years i finish my contract in saudi Arabia last july 7 2018 I am looking for a good employer and religious as well.. I am trustworthy person and I can be trusted with anything like i can keep secrets and safeguards ...i would love to work and give my very best to work and serve the family who will choose me to work with them.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided