Loading...

Novelyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    14%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy , and can work independently.

I Am Novelyn From Philippines and currently working here in Hongkong .i have 4 years experience(with the same employer ) in taking care of kids from 3 years old to 7 years.old and from 10 years old to 14 years.old , can do house chores and cooking . I can work without supervision but still willing to learn.I'm looking for a new job i'll be finishing my second contract on July21,2019.and can start immediately ..hope u can consider me.:) If u are interested please message me .Many thanks and God Bless!:)

Tasks that Novelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided