Loading...

Cristina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cristina N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cristina
This profile is no longer available.

I am trustworthy, compassionate and hard working.

My name is Cristina, I am 36 years old. I came from Bacusanon Pangantucan Bukidnon Philippines.
I am currently working here in Hong-Kong. I describe myself as an easy going person , honest, trust worthy compassionate and hard working.
I have been working as a helper for over 10 years in different countries. I worked in Singapore for 6 years with Chinese, French and British-South Korean employers. 2 years in Kuwait with Kuwaiti and Saudi employers. 3 years in Philippines with a Spanish-Filipino family and here in Hong-Kong 2 years with canadian- hongkong family . Most of the household I worked before has a young children from 1 year old to teenage children. Some employers homes has pets too. I worked as an all around helper.
**I am available for interview anytime and can start working anytime.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided