Loading...

Maria Asuncion V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Asuncion
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy,easy to learn,can run errands.

I am Maria,36 from Philippines,am a single parent of two teenage girls ages 18 and 15.I've been worked in Dubai year 2007 to 2009,my main duties were taking care of two little boys ages 2yrs.old and less than 1 yr.old and house cleaning.After that I worked as Massage Theraphist for 8yrs.and now currently working here in Hongkong as Domestic Helper,my main duties are taking care of one boy aged 1 year and 8 months old,cooking,housekeeping,petting,car washing,ironing and washing clothes.I am a trustworthy,honest,can run errands and follow the instructions of my employer and I am treating the kids as my own to help the parent while they are at work to build a good character as the children grow.Am expecting to be that my employer give me a fair treatment,food and a room to rest after work and I offer my good service in return.Thanks and God Bless.

Tasks that Maria Asuncion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided