Loading...

Maricel N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricel
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy and flexible of any assign job.

Hi Ma'am/Sir,
I had 9years working experience in Dubai U.A.E ,First working experience as domestic worker with the canadian family for 3years and i have two kids to take care of 4years old is a boy and 8months old baby girl when i came to the family then moved to american school as Teacher/Teaching assistant for 6years and i have good eperience taking care of kids.If you have any questions regarding my break contract with my current employer please contact me anytime.
Thank you so much have a good day!

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided