Loading...

edralyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edralyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact edralyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am a trustworthy & God fearing.

Dear future family,

My warmest greetings! I hope you are doing great!

I am Edralyn,26 years old married, I am a university graduated: Bachelor of Secondary Education and I took up also a two yrsHospitality Industry management. I have 1 baby, 4 y/o on June, I left her when she was 2 y/o to My parents because my husband is busy working also. And my parents work is in the farm and it is the main source of our living. I came from Philippines.

In our family respect, discipline, unity, love and honesty is highly practiced. In Filipino culture we are known to be family oriented, hospitable, soft kind hearted, respectful, resilient, honest, reliable, flexible and happiest person. This culture has been taught to us from young age especially for those who came in rural areas in Philippines like me.
I am currently working here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper to busy parents,newborn and child from dec 2017up to the present. My experience in childcare & toddler, household management has directly improved the day-to-day life of the family I worked for. I'm confident that I will make a positive impact as part of your household as well.

Working here in Hong Kong as a helper have shaped me to become more flexible and quick thinking person. I am currently working with a kind Chinese family. A couple with 2 lovely girl n boy who are now 1yr and 6 years. I'm very hardworking person. I'm seeking an American employer.plz **** me. thank u so much

Tasks that Edralyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided