Loading...

Myra D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy and hard working

I am Myra Dingle,33 years of age and I am from Philippines.I have 3 children they age are 17 and 12 years old both 2 girls and 8 years old boy,I have a husband but we are not married.I am 1year and 10months already here in my employer now,and i.am.going to be finish my visa or contract this June 14 2019.My duties are do household choirs,cooking,marketing,taking care kids like,pick up them in school,playing,reading books,and help them doing there homework,beside that im working in my employers relatives house i know and they know that working in other house is not in my contract but i never complaine because i have a goal and i put in my mind that i need to finish my contract so i have a good record and its easy for me to find a new and have a kind heart employer.

Tasks that Myra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided