Loading...

Mary Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    44%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy, hardwork and patient person

My name is Mary Grace, 40 yrs old, single mother.I have son 11years of age, i am currently working as domestic helper here at Park road mid levels, i am working at family of 5, 2 adult and 3 children aged 7, 9 and 11yrs old kids with 2 dogs, I am working in only one employer for going to 8 yrs this coming June 2019, i can cook and willing to learn more, i'm easy to follow employers instruction.I am a hardworking person, independent, organized, trustworty , reliable, responsible, flexible, patient and kind. I am looking forward to find a new employer here whom i can work onto, may God Bless Us all and THANK YOU very much for this opportunity..

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided