Loading...

Rosemarie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy and hardworking lady.

I am a teacher by profession.I was working for eight years as teacher in the Philippines.But I quit my teaching job and work abroad. I've been working at UAE or United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi for eight six years. My first job was tutor and nanny of Arab children.I was teaching English, math, science and humanities. When I finished my contract I was hired by a British family working as Nanny , tutor and housemaid. But because the family will go home to France so I look for another job. I was landed a job at International School of Choiufat as Teacher Assistant. I was assisting the British and Arabic teacher. My present job now in Hong Kong was tutor , nanny and housemaid of a British and Hongkongnese Family.Thus , From my experienced I'm sure I am qualified to be your family helper. I,m willing to come for an interview anytime at your convenience. Thank you.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided