Loading...

MARY ANN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Ann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am a trustworthy, hardworking and loving person.

Hi Ma'am/
Sir. Good day to you. My name is Mary Ann or you can call me "Ann". I'm a married woman with two kids already. Now I'm working here in Hong Kong.I really like kids thats why I love taking good care for baby. I have a long patience and can also work with a presence of mind. Able to handle multiple task for a daily basis, dependable person who great at time management,flexible in working hours,and willing to learn more things.
Respect and good relation for my future employer.. Please try me I am willing to be part of your family and willing to served you with love and honesty. Thank you and God Bless!

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided