Loading...

Jenny Vive is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jenny Vive G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jenny Vive
This profile is no longer available.

I am a trustworthy hardworking loyal and honest.

I am jenny vive 30 yrs old marrried with 1 daughter shes 5 yrs old,i am a high school graduate,I had an experience here local philippines for taking care of a special child for 10 yrs,i do feed her by milk changing diaper take a bath and changing clothes.I am a hardworking person trustworthy loyal and honest.I do prepared foods cleaning the house and taking care of your kids as my own and also i follow the rules and regulations of my employer,and i promiz to finish my 2 yrs contract with you as long as you need me.

Tasks that Jenny Vive can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided