Loading...

Estrella E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy and hardworking person

I am Estrella Cañete 41 yr old Married, monther of 3 grown-up children's, i was work bfor middle east in 2 years as a.Nanny of 2 kids
I will do house hold chores, washing clothes, ironing, cooking breakfst for the kids bfor going school,
And i will finsh my current contract. Here in hongkong as a taking care of elderly I am fst learner i can do errands and easy to follow instruction. I can cook some simple Chinese dishes, and Im willing to learn more. I am very honest and responsible person, compassionate to those in charge with my care

Tasks that Estrella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided