Loading...

Cristina P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy and hardworking person.

I am Cristy, Filipino, 44yrs. Old. I have been in Hk for 3 yrs. My employer and her family will be moving to Australia this coming March 15.

In my current job I take care of 2 kids (9 and 4 yrs. Old, both girls). I do the regular household chores like cooking, cleaning and laundry. My employer treats me as a part of their family. And I am hoping that I can have the same treatment with my next employer.

I am a mature, trustworthy and kid's loving person. I graduated college with the degree on Midwifery in the Philippines. I have a certificate on Save a Life course conducted by the Fire services department held at the Hong Kong University. On my days off, I prefer attending short courses to add to my knowledge and capability.

I can provide a referral from my current employer. They are willing to.discuss and coordinate with my next employer to help with the transition.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided