Loading...

Liberty C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact liberty
MESSAGE

i am trustworthy, and hardworking person.

hello mam /sir i am liberty cudia at aged of 42 a mother of 1 kid i work in abroad as a domestic helper for almost 11 years, i love cooking and even animals, i am proud to be a animal rescuer in phil. i have 7cats 1 dog in phil. all of them are strays i can do all household chores i love kids i treat them like my own kid. my current employer did'nt renew my contract not because they dont like me to be honest the daughter like me so much and i like them so much too even they are not rich but simple people of hongkong but they treat me a like family.the main reason is they have financially problem and i understand that but to be honest i felt sad because i learn to love them as a family it hurt but thats life i accept their decision, thanks and god bless to us!!!!!

Tasks that Liberty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided