Loading...

Ethelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy, hardworking& responsible person.

Im Ethelyn, 30 yrs of age from Philippines, a mother of 2 children, working as a domestic helper since 2013.

First employer was in KSA
Since Apr2013-June2015
7members of family

2nd and current employer in Singapore since Feb 2016.
3member of family (1kid,6yrs old and parent) grandparents comes everyday. They have 2 labrador retriever dogs. 2 storey house.

my 3rd employer is here in hongkong but our employment contract was terminated with effect 09 july 2019 due to communication issue with her prents in law. I did all around household chores and took care of 2 children, aged 7 and 5 years old.

Hi madam/sir pls hire me as your domestic helper, I promise to be good and honest and i will do my work properly. I will finish my contract and willing to renew if God's will.

Tasks that Ethelyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 02-2016 Until 03-2019 Chinese

    all around household chores, took good care of 1 child, age 4 years

  • From 05-2019 Until 07-2019 Chinese

    all around house chores and took care of 2 kids, aged 7 and 5 years old.