Loading...

Winie Joy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy and hardworking.

Good day sir/maam, i am winie 29 years old from Philippines. I worked as family helper in Saudi Arabia for more than two years that was way back 2014 to 2016 so i can cook some of arabic foods and speak a little of their language. Before this domestic helper experience, I was a government employee in the Philippines back then. I also work as an office clerk for some years specifically in marketing.I am now currently working here in Hk as a domestic helper and is about to finish my contract this coming March 20. I can tutor kids also. I am very eager to learn new things. I am hard working, honest, trustworthy, happy person and patient. I am very detail oriented and organized too. I do love kids so much likewise to elders and pets as well. I can cook Chinese foods and any kind of dishes for as long as there's the Internet to search from, no problem because i can follow instructions easily. I am ready to take the battle in a workplace where I'm comfortable with. I hope to have an employer that has good traits too as I am. I willbe released by March 12 but my visa expires on March 20 . I am willing to wait for my new visa to get done before taking my vacation. My ideal month to start is first week of May but i am willing to start March 13 but still have to go home early April to attend my sister's wedding and be with my family for awhile . I hope you will consider my request. I can go back to work after that and fully serve you. Thank you and more power.

Tasks that Winie Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided