Loading...

Shulamae D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    24/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am trustworthy, helpful and honest

my current employer they call me lala..my current employer now is a good family and very nice to me..maybe with some other reasons they terminated me because my mam/boss tell me she will stop to work and focus to his son especially in the school..they give me 1 month notice..i understand her reason..but on my side it is hard for me because i have also 2 sons and my family wants my help especially in financial problem..i am praying ang hoping that i find a good family also on my second time..i will give my hardwork to satisfied and feel them happy with my work..i will give my best to serve them and willing to learn.thank you...
i have a previous experiences but not as a helper..i am a sales representative from the philippines of a chinese family also..i work in their company for almost 5yrs..i just resigned when i get pregnant with my first son,because in my work i am always at the field and different places to visit..in my case i am not allow to travel or ride diff.transportation when im pregnant..thank you...
****. **** hope you will choose me..thank you so much...

Tasks that Shulamae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided