Loading...

Elviejoy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    23/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy,honest and hardworking person.

Good day, I am Elviejoy or you can call me "Ej", 30 years of age, married and have a 5 year old daughter.
I graduated Hotel Restaurant and Services, and have a 1 year background in BS Nursing.I have an experienced working in our country as Housekeeping attendant fo almost 5 years in a resort called Britanya Lodge and Resorts. I decided to apply abroad as domestic helper last 2016.I was employed to a chinese family with 4 members,including my couple employer,yeye the father my boy employer. And they have 1 kid.3 year old that time. And now currently working for a chinese family of 4,the couple and their 2 kids, and 1 dog.
I am looking for employer who is willing to hire a domestic helper whom they will treat as a member of their family,coz i will be doing the same. I am very much willing to learn new things and especially when it comes to cooking. I also love kids and pets like dogs. and I hope I am suitable for your job offer,looking forward to hear from you soon. Thank you so much and Godbless.


Tasks that Elviejoy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided