Loading...

Aj is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Aj J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Aj
This profile is no longer available.

I am trustworthy ,honest, and love children

Hi I'm alona, 30 years old single mother with one son ,I'm working here in Hong Kong for 5years .I worked for my first employer for one year.I took care of two year old baby girl.
Currently,I am working with my second Hongkongese employer with two sons ages 4 years old and 8yearsold .I am on my fourth year now and about to finish my contract on june 9 2019.
As a person, I believe I am hard working ,patient trustworthy ,kind loving and most importantly I know how to deal with new challenges either on personal life or at work.
I am hoping that you will consider my application. Thank you.

Tasks that Aj can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided