Loading...

Marife is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marife T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    75%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marife
This profile is no longer available.

I am trustworthy, honest and patient.

Hi I am Marife Tunac, 34 yrs. old. Born July 24, 1984. Married with 3 kids aged 15, 14 and 11. I studied Nursing back in the Philippines for 4 yrs. but unfortunately I didn?t finish the course due to financial problems. I have been working here in HK for about 7 yrs. now. I took care of a new born baby when I came first In HK that was 2012 and worked with a chinese family for 4 yrs. back in 2013-2017. I took care of a young girl aged 5 yrs. old and 3 pets. 2 dogs and 1 cat. Due to financial status that?s why they have to release me. Now I am currently working with a family of 5. I do the main house hold chores, like cooking, marketing, laundry, cleaning, ironing car washing and child minding. I am looking for new employer probably to take care of new born and toddlers. I love kids. I want also to try and learn cooking western foods and other cuisines. I am a fast learner, and I am determined to learn. I?m looking forward to find a good working relationship and a comfortable environment. Preferably live out arrangement. Thank you so much. God bless.

Tasks that Marife can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided