Loading...

Winelyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Winelyn
MESSAGE

i am trustworthy, kind and patient person

hello dear employers i been working in hongkong since 2010 i work with 3years with that past employer i wasnt ableto finished my contract because i go for good for personal reason.. i served with four member in the family the couple and son and daugther but they already working i do cleaning cooking shopping car washing with 3 cars and after i year i stayed with them my boss son and daugther get married and son stay home additional members.. but i can manage with or without supervision..in my current employer im nearly 4years this june they only 3 members of family one couple and dugther the daugther is working already i do cooking cleaning washing ironing run with some errands....

Tasks that Winelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided