Loading...

Jovelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy,kind,respectful and



I am jovelyn from PHILLIPNES, 30yrs of age, have 3 children and a single mother. I am 5'3 tall and 65 kls in weight. I work in singapore for 5 yrs in 1 employer. I can cook and willing to learn to cook mew dishes. and i am able to perform the duty of a helper like cleaning the house,taking care of baby, do the laundry,iron amd more. I am sporty like i used to play volleyball during my off days amd i go church evry off days. I can eat any kind of food, i don't have allergy. I can speak english and understand english as well.

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided