Loading...

Kimberly Rose L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Kimberly Rose
MESSAGE

i am trustworthy, loyal and accurate person

Hello im kimberly from the philippines, i am honest,trusthworty,loyal,god fearing, do have integrety. I am flexible to any job and i can love kids. I do have experince in taking care of a child for two years in the philippines,i am responsible in preparing food,baby bathing,changing diapers,securing the welfare of rhr child and currently im in hongkong and taking care of a sick person. Im doing this kind of job not for my own sake but for my family in philippines they are depending on me. Hoping for your response. Have a good day.

Tasks that Kimberly Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided