Loading...

Analiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analiza C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Analiza
This profile is no longer available.

I am trustworthy, patience,polite,fast learner,car

My past work expierience in my previous employer taking care of 2 boys 6 and 9,i also cooking,marketing, cleaning.washing closthes and bring the kids in school and pick them also and go anywhere if they have other activities.i finish my 2 yrs contract to my previous employer because its hard to taking care of 2 boys. And always walking even though is so far.i expect to my new employer to become polite and they consider me as they family and i want only one kid and i dont want any animl because iam scared. Thankyou

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided