Loading...

Marjulie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjulie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marjulie
This profile is no longer available.

I am trustworthy, patient and hardworking helper

Hello sir/madam, I am Marjulie 44 years of age, married with one daughter. I am a Christian. I love kids and pets.
I am currently working here in Hongkong as a helper of 3 family members including the popo or grandma. My main duties and responsibilities are: looking after a boy, cooking, cleaning, marketing, laundry and ironing.
I worked in Cyprus before for 5yrs serving 4 family members with a Labrador dog. I am honest, kind, patient, friendly and hardworking person who is willing to work with you and do the task sincerely. Thank you. May God bless you!!!

Tasks that Marjulie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided